Term Times


Spring Term 2016

  • Term time: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2016
  • Bank Holidays: Friday 25 March and Monday 28 March 2016
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2016
  • Term time: Monday 22 February to Thursday 24 March 2016

Summer Term 2016

  • Term time: Monday 11 April to Friday 27 May 2016
  • Bank Holidays: Monday 2 May and Monday 30 May 2016
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2016
  • Term time: Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2016

Autumn Term 2016

  • Term time: Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October 2016
  • Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016
  • Term time: Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term 2017

  • Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 17 February 2017
  • Half term: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2017
  • Term time: Monday 27 February to Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Term time: Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017
  • Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
  • Term time: Monday 5 June to Tuesday 25 July 2017